Executive Committee 

The TRMTC executive committee meets every month by videoconference. 


The Executive Committee, composed of four individuals from TRMTC member tribes, supports and directs the work of the Tribal Radioactive Materials Transportation Committee (TRMTC). The Executive Committee provides oversight of TRMTC to ensure that TRMTC meets committee standards and that its activities are appropriate for TRMTC. Executive Committee members are appointed with the approval of the TRMTC. 


Roles and Responsibilities of the Executive Committee:

Current Executive Committee members are Richard Arnold, Chair; Laurie Hernandez, Vice-Chair; Ron Johnson, and Nelson Andrews, Jr.